Our Team

Dr Gillian Westgate

Chair of CCUK

Co- founder of the Cosmetics Cluster UK

BDM for University of Bradford

Jeremy Garrard

Committee Member, Sustainability Lead

Director, Quadpack

Katie Hedges

Committee Member

Head of Membership, CATCH

Angela Davies

Committee Member, Regulatory Lead

CEO, MSL Laboratories 

andrea pic.jpg

Andrea Stephens

Committee Member

Technical Sales - Thor Specialities UK Limited


Jane Evison

Committee Member, Skills Lead

Writer and Journalist

Alastair Gardner

Committee Member, Internationalisation Lead

Trade Specialist, Department of International Trade

©2018 by Cosmetics Cluster UK.

Contact us - lisa.buck@catchuk.org

Cosmetics Cluster UK is part of - CATCH, Redwood Estate, Stallingborough, North East Lincolnshire, DN41 8TH

Privacy Notice