Live tks event 1st July: The future of the cosmetic industry

CCUK welcomes anyone in the cosmetics sector to join a LIVE CONFERENCE on the future of the cosmetics industry. This is being organised by tks, on behalf of HPC Today - Household and Personal Care Today journal.


DATE: Wednesday, July 1st , 2020

TIME: 3:00 PM (CET) - 2:00 PM (GMT) - 9:00 AM (ET) - 6:00 AM (PT)

DURATION: 90 Minutes


Register here


Topics covered

- Artificial intelligence to predict the cosmeceutical bioactivities of complex natural products

- Development of Integrated Cell & Molecular Physiological Platforms to Investigate the            Efficacy of Natural Products on Skin Health; In Vivo, In Vitro and Organotypic

  Model Approaches

- Wearable platforms for monitoring skin health




©2020 by Cosmetics Cluster UK.

Contact us - info@cosmeticsclusteruk.com

Cosmetics Cluster UK Ltd is a company registered in England and Wales. Registered number 12455239.

Privacy Notice